To my Mentor – New Release

The blog is updating that means I have a new release for everyone to enjoy. This release is also a very special release to me as it represents the time, effort and care that someone else has put into my jewelry creation besides me and My team. 
 
JEWELRY!
As I said this jewelry set is very special to me, as it represents the time, work and commitment that was placed into my creations by one other person besides myself and my amazing team.  It has taken me a year and a half to get to where I am today, and if it Had not been for a Blog I wrote on my personal blog after befriending this lady I never would have come to where I am today. 
Elegant Aurora
 
The Elegant Aurora set is a wonderful creation of the heart. The beautiful necklace features a framed heart and alternating pear, brilliant and heart cut gemstones that bring this stunning set into a class all it’s own. You also have the choice of two sets of earrings weather you like dangle earrings or stud earrings, you have that choice. 
 
I have to also say to the Amazing model of this Set, Zuri Lyric, you have taken me under your wing, you have taught me, given me the tricks and tips that you yourself have used to make your own items. I am so happy to have become your friend, and to feel as if I can consider you among the ranks of my family. You have been an amazing inspiration and a constant source of information and support. This set I dedicate to you for your Amazing heart. Thank you for modeling this set for me, and for being such an amazing person.
 
Moondance Elegant Aurora Color
 
The Elegant Aurora set is on sale for 825L in the store currently a 30% discount off the Full price of 1250. You can purchase the individual pieces for 210L for the first 2 weeks of the designs release. 
 
VIP Section !
I am working on a beautiful new VIP Gift. So keep your eyes open fro an Update on that.
  
Events ! 
 The events are still going for us right now. The following Items are available at the following events. 
 
Sailor Moon Cameo
The Sailor Moon Crystal can be purchased Event @1st
 
Resplendant Ohare
The Resplendant O’hare SLink nail set can be purchased at the Designer Showcase
 
Plumeria Bloom Leilani Falls Necklace Hibiscus Falls
The Lelani Falls, Plumeria Bloom, and Hibiscus falls Can all be found at the FASHIONTROPIC event. 
 
But hurry before the end of the Month, or you can pick them up at the Main store After the Event is Over. I do hope you all have enjoyed this extremely Productive month!
 
CUSTOMER LOYALTY!
From now on any and all customers shopping at Moondance Boutique will receive a reward for all purchases made in store. You will receive linden credit for your purchases. Reaching 500L gives you back a 3% Credit, Reaching 1000L gives you back a 6% Credit, Reaching 1500L Spent gives you a 9% Credit, Being a member of the group gets you a 12% Credit that can be used at all Moondance Boutique Vendors! 
 
MARKETPLACE DEALS!
You read right ever so slowly have I been updating my Marketplace. If you missed them in store on their release date you can find the beautiful Love Supreme and Passionate Hearts gifts up on the MP for 1L 
 
Moondance Boutique on the Marketplace
 
FASHION SHOWS!
Keep an eye here for Fashions shows we are in, we just had one thanks to Dulce Secrets and Dot-Be I will post the video once it’s up 
 
 
Happy Shopping everyone!
Moondance Boutique
Leave a Reply

