Quiet Reflections

Gloria Silverstone

FFL, Wild Serenity Sequin gown - sunset

“I believe in pink.  I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.  I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong.  I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.  I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.” ― Audrey Hepburn

Fashion For Life is OPEN!!!!  On my first sneak peek at the amazing exclusives offered at the FFL event, Teradawn Serenity of Wild Serenity created this gorgeous pink sequin gown, Gilded Blush Pink, a perfect homage to the pink ribbon campaign for breast cancer.  100% of proceeds from the sale of this gown are donated to Second Life’s Relay for Life campaign.  Did you know that 1 in 8 women will develop breast cancer in their lifetime.  For me that was my aunt, my godmother, my former boss, my neighbor and my mom’s best friend.  There are…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

