New Location & New Nails

While I had some issues happen towards the beginning of the month after the release of my 4th of July nails I’m back. Not just with the beautiful new building, but also on a brand new sim.  Moondance Boutique now calls the Bayou Home now. With the new home comes a brand new release with more on the way. 
 
FEMALES!
We start out with the first of my new releases, it’s also one of the reasons I’ve been so busy.  There are two new texture set of nails out this week. 
Starburst
 
 
Right now these nails are only set up for the HUD, the SLink compatible version will be out soon I promise. As long as updates to the petite nail sets which will now be found only at the Kastle Rock Petite sim.
 
 
 
 
Our next set of nails are only available at one Location…
 
 Leather Arrow
The Leather Arrow Hud Nail set is only available at The Kollective. These nails were created with the vision of my blogger partner Sinora Ashdene.  It was much fun to come up with this set of nails based on the images and idea she sent my way. I hope you will all like them as well. 
 
The SLink version of these nails will be released once this round of the Collective is over. 
 
 
SALES!
Also going on right now we have the Designer Circle & The Designer Showcase  featuring some of my designs at a reduced rate. So take a look at what I have at these two wonderful locations. 
 
We also have a very Limited Set up for sale 75L @ The Seasons Of Couture. With a very Limited number you only have a short amount of time to get them before they are gone. 
 
Moondance Boutique has also been lucky enough to be invited to join Fashion Stars! A new sales location in Secondlife featuring some amazing designers. So stop by and take a look at what you can get for a great price. 
 
HUNTS!
With all the work I’ve had going on, I have not had time to get a new hunt in store, but keep your eyes open there will be a new one soon.
 
FASHION SHOWS!
Keep your eyes open as I do plan to have more shows in the future. I will also be debuting not only a brand new nail set but a Moondance Boutique Exclusive nail that cannot  be found anywere on the grid so keep your eyes open.
Leave a Reply

