New for Men, Women, Petites & Immortals :)

Alright so the last time you guys heard from me was during Valentines day. Sorry it’s been so long but I’ve been major busy. I have been blessed to be requested to participate in a couple of runway shows as a model and designer. I have also been working with Metaverse Pageantry as both an Executive Board member and a Sponsor. I will be posting more about that later. I have also been very lucky to receive a secondary location housed on the LaVie Skin sim.  However I do have some new designs to share with you all. So lets not delay….
 
This release is for both Biggies, Petites and Immortals. Guys you will be getting your version of this release I’m just
waiting on my model to finish his vacation then guys will have a slew of new releases 🙂
 
pastellical
shinychrome ReverseFrenchChrome
 
 
 
 
 
 These beautiful sets were all requests by two wonderful girls that I have had the pleasure of working with over the last few weeks. Not only have I done these releases for Biggies, but also for my petite and immortal customers as well.
 
PetitePastelLilac PetiteReverseChrome PetiteShinyChromeImmortalPastelLilac ImmortalReverseChrome ImmortalshineyChrome
 
 
SALES!
Also going on right now we have the Designer Circle & The Designer Showcase featuring some of my designs at a reduced rate. So take a look at what I have at these two wonderful locations. .
 
HUNTS!
I have so much going on right now, I have not had a chance to sign up for any new hunts. But not to fear I do have one hunt coming up at the main store, and one going on now at my secondary location.
 
Sim wide Easter Egg hunt on the LaVie Skin Sim 
Runway Perfect Hunt 4 Starting April 1st
Leave a Reply

