New for Men & Women

I know I know it’s been a while. I’ve been working on redoing all the vendor ads. but I’ve got quite a few releases coming up for you all. Today I have 2 new releases. One for the Ladies and One for the Gentlemen. Sorry to my Petite and Immortal customers. I will have your new release out within a few days, as i’m currently working on redoing the ads for those to.
 
One of the most Beloved holiday’s of the year is coming up. With love in the air i have created a new set full of love and hearts. Our Be Mine set is ready for you to set up your perfect Valentine day look. And then don’t’ forget our Black Valentine set from last V-day if the current set is to pink for you.
 
BeMine
 
 BlackValentine
 
 
 
 Now for the Gentlemen, I was very honored to ask to create a custom set of nails for Mr. Silvano Korobase, to go with his costume that he styled for the Miss Wigstock Competition on the 27th of January. Silvano came in Second in the Pageant with his Talent. What a Talent it was, I want to thank Silvano for not only giving me the opportunity to help him with this by not only creating the nail set for his outfit but also preforming with him. 
 
EgypitanCollar
 
SALES!
Also going on right now we have the Designer Circle & The Designer Showcase featuring some of my designs at a reduced rate. So take a look at what I have at these two wonderful locations.
 
HUNTS!
There is just so much going on that I’m starting to laugh. Going on right now. Right now We have the Mardi Gras Hunt going on. And starting this Sunday we have the Secret Sale Hunt. Yes you will have to hunt through the store to find the sale. 
 
FASHION SHOWS!
We have been asked to participate in a few Fashion Shows this year with UEMA. One will be to help bring some more attention to Earth Hour on March 16th at 3pm.
The second will be an Accessories show in April. The date is yet to be announced but keep an eye out here for that show. 
Both of these shows will be including brand new 3d Desgins. 
Leave a Reply

