New Metallics out

So I have been quite busy these last few days, Just got my wedding invites done RL and those are off to the printer and being mailed out as I type this out, yay! I also just redid the majority of the Ad’s for the nails I have, If your intrested in seeing the sexyness that they now are, don’t hesitate to stop by the store.
With that said Yes I do have new designs up as well. In my Metallics series, i have decided to release Green and Purple today 🙂 
 
Don’t worry guys I will have your ad’s up soon and in store I haven’t forgotten about you.
 
Incase you are comming here from this new release let me give you all a reminder of one of the biggest releases I’ve made along with some info that i’m finding alot of people don’t realize. 
 
 
I have broken into the Petites Market with these beautiful nails for the tiniest of Avi’s. Now on to the info I have for you all regarding these beautiful little ladies, and gentlemen : You can Re-size your hands, and other parts of the avi. I was working with a blogger the other day cause the nails did not fit her. We found out that her hand size was a size 13, and mine were a size 50! It all depends on the store you purchase your petite from. Fallen Gods shape is auto sized to 50 where as Al vuo is sized to 13. But you can change them. So i have included 3 sizes in my pack, 20’s 30’s and 50’s. If you want a smaller set please IM me and i will work with you to get a set just right for your hand size. 
 
 
SALES!
Also going on right now we have the Designer Circle & The Designer Showcasefeaturing some of my designs at a reduced rate. So take a look at what I have at these two wonderful locations.
 
Also the Look Fair is on it’s last day peeps, so if you haven’t been down yet to take a look I suggest you get moving as were gonna be cleaning up by end of day!
 
OK, with me being a bride in RL I could not pass up the opportunity to  participate as a sponser in the I Do Wedding Expo. Starts June 1st at 6 pm, with tons of performers, wonderful vendors revolving around weddings, the before wedding prep, clothing and accessories for both bride and groom, the durring wedding, reception, dj’s and much much more. There is also a little hunt going on, at the expo, so search around there to. 
Make sure to pick up the Bridal guide as well for all you wonderful brides, these can help you save a ton and find the right photographer for your wonderful day.
 
ALERT!
 Here ye Here ye! Special one week sale going on at the Far hunt Group’s plaza! I have several designs up at redicliously discounted prices to take a look and see what’s there for you all to purchase. There’s like i think 10 designers so hurry up only last till June 7th.
 
HUNTS!
Currently Running
Gothic in Spring Hunt – May 16th – June 16th Hunt
Defining Music Hunt – May 20th – June 10th 
 
Coming up:
Silk Road Hunt – June 1st – June 30th
The Accessories Hunt – June 1st – June 30th 
Mercury Rising Hunt – June 1st – June 30th
A Midsummer Nights Dream 3 June 21st – July 21st
 
Happy shopping!
Leave a Reply

